Wallscourt Brass reveals details of music for concert on 24 November

The music being played by the Wallscourt Bass Quintet plus John Bodily on organ at the next Music on the Levels concert  has just been confirmed.

poster zoyland2Quintet

Postludium by Bruckner  – arr. Klaus Winkler

Concerto St. Marc by Albinoni – arr. D. Calucaerts

– Grace

– Allegro

– Andante

– Allegro



J.S.Bach  (1685 – 1750)  Fugue in D minor BWV 680  “The Giant”

Berceuse    Louis Vierne   (1870 – 1937)



Sometimes I feel like a Motherless Child. Traditional – arr D. Marlatt

Four Swiss Tunes – arr. Edgar Howarth

– Basle March

– The Cuckoo

– The Old Castle

– Zurich March



Toccatina    Hubert Bath   (1883 – 1945)

Toccatina    Pietro Yon     (1886 – 1943)

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s